Stunning Plants

A pheno came down today @ 68 days.
SSpiceA68days.JPG

SSpiceA68days2.JPG

SSpiceA68days3.JPG

Picked this lil beaut up today...
cat_carrier.jpg

What up L, herb!!

Yeah, man I would like to cure it, I really would... Usually dosen't work like that for ol' barletta. I was able to save some buds in the spring, but I screwed up my schedule (I'm still learning, like everyone else..) and had a DRY summer. These buds are ..um... spoken?for....lol

B and E coming down 2moro, bubble to follow......

Amazing flowers/buds/colas beautiful growing,3rd pic blows me away

peace

Thanks redeye. She is smaller than she looks, the top broke ~5" from the top, and it sorta 'flopps' around. Didn't stunt, mold, fix itself, nothing. Wierd, but came out ok. lol that's why all of the pix of her are on an angle....

I did a light trim of her before. She smells like perfume while I was cutting her, but the lil bud that fell off smells a lil fishy so, we will see. Beautiful, golden scissor hash.

I'm smokin on C and D right now, and it is dank bud. No weak plants so far...

Let it rain......:)

Well, I got a glowing report on the buds today. I am also quite happy with the yield. I ended up just north of 7oz on the final harvest, and prolly 1/2 - 1oz 10 days earlier. (2) plants in 3.4l pots (FILLED, lol) (3) in 2 gal coco bags (~1.5 gal used). I didn't do a bubble run, but trim from ~5oz of bud ended up in a batch of brownie/cookie bars. NARCO cookies. :)

The smells are fruity/cheesy/hazy. The 'deadstuff' haze, not the dry haze that dad had. Not a hash strain, EASY to trim. 5 oz took ~1-2hrs. 5oz of shit/o.diesel/cannaloupe would prolly take me 3-4 hrs. Buds have a pod/claw look. Open structure, like haze with small calyxes. 2 of the plants (C and A) kept some purple on the buds, and the indica heavy (C, D, E) plants were the yielders. I dunno if the sativa dom plants would have yielded more with more medium. The buds on the sativa dom's are FROSTY.