Who likes chili.

Vlad the Inhaler

I started growing a bunch of chili this year because I'm trying to learn coco growing and can't keep big numbers of weed, unfortunately.
They have some pretty interesting health effects from reducing cholesterol to killing toxic bacterial that can be fatal to people from food poisoning
Any other chili heads around?

##i don't know if this is best thread.
This one used to be for medicinal plants other than weed also

Hi Vlad!

I have bulgarian carrot pepper in my garden! There was bad weather and I planted them late so I don't expect a harvest before August or September.
it's my first year, mistakes are learning.
what variety do you grow?

peace

Hi Vlad!

I have bulgarian carrot pepper in my garden! There was bad weather and I planted them late so I don't expect a harvest before August or September.
it's my first year, mistakes are learning.
what variety do you grow?

peace
Hi. That carrot is really pretty, hope it does well.
I've only got about ten in so far. Started indoor before solstice but only about 3 hours of direct light in my garden atm, and I'm moving house in cpl weeks, so holding off a bit
I've mainly got Mexican and new mex in now, they are really hardy.
Muluto pablano n the mole types.
Jo E pecker n jalooeno off course
Lumbre XXX is really good pepper.
I'm going to make a heap a ajvar.

Hottest I have would probably be butch scorpion.
Got some really nice black tomatoes to plant soon too

Nice looking plants, MU, that colour is great for a mango sauce

thank's Vlad!
the next aperitifs will be spiced up! Ajvar it's a very good idea thank's.
I would like to make a bottle of chili oil.

Musashi, if this year i have half of what you have on the pictures i would be lucky!

peace

thank's Vlad!
the next aperitifs will be spiced up! Ajvar it's a very good idea thank's.
I would like to make a bottle of chili oil.

Musashi, if this year i have half of what you have on the pictures i would be lucky!

peace