Which is better strain Mango Haze or SSH

sonomajohn

Having hard time decideing between the Mango Haze and the SSH. Can anyone that has had experience with the two ladys please cough up an answer!!
Which one would you take to the party??
Thanks, SonomaJohn

While I have no experience with SSH, Ive flowered 11 MangoHaze ladies, and the majority have an upbeat energetic head high. Pretty clear, and great for social settings. A few ladies had a stoney lethargic type high, but this type of high was uncommon.

Thanks Johnny...

I want to make a new Blue Dream because I have always enjoyed the ride of Blueberry and Haze. I am gonna use the SSH I believe, I was just briefly thinking about substituting the MH but maybe not. I am thinking of changing out the Blueberry for the Blue Moonshine which I believe is a tad stronger on the bottom end. Before starting the show I am going to hit the Moonshine with a Ghost OG to perk it up and add some frost. The final product is hopefully the powerful ride with the feel good vibes from the Moonshine but in a more and stronger sled....Thanks for the info Johnny....

There's a new BlueDream out already
.. well not "out", but there a cut that goes around. It's called "Blue's Dream"

Jack Herer/70's Blueberry mom x MNS Nev Haze/Sensi NL5 haze dad

I want to make a new Blue Dream because I have always enjoyed the ride of Blueberry and Haze. I am gonna use the SSH I believe, I was just briefly thinking about substituting the MH but maybe not. I am thinking of changing out the Blueberry for the Blue Moonshine which I believe is a tad stronger on the bottom end. Before starting the show I am going to hit the Moonshine with a Ghost OG to perk it up and add some frost. The final product is hopefully the powerful ride with the feel good vibes from the Moonshine but in a more and stronger sled....Thanks for the info Johnny....

Tried Blue Chem ?:cool:
Or MNS Early Haze ?
Great Stuff
JKP

Attachments

• DSCF0056.JPG
    DSCF0056.JPG