Hy there.

I read that it was necessary to create accounts again, so I'm a good soldier ... i done it fully to avoid worries.

I was not remembering that i used this old picture as avatar, it's fun.
double ovary vs simple ovary, africaan landrace.jpg
20 years old shot, macro was for millionnaires at this time ^^ For the curious : it's a double ovary phenomenon (not so rare with cannabis).

And for the team (yes i'm pushy, the planning is tight for real) :

P1100225.JPG

Partial Big Bud X Shishkaberry just done 10 minutes ago, dominance test with genuine pollen. Planned for the Critical Mass also to make an exhaustive comparison.

I read that it was necessary to create accounts again, so I'm a good soldier ... i done it fully to avoid worries.

View attachment 74769
20 years old shot, macro was for millionnaires at this time ^^ For the curious : it's a double ovary phenomenon (not so rare with cannabis).

View attachment 74770

Partial Big Bud X Shishkaberry just done 10 minutes ago, dominance test with genuine pollen. Planned for the Critical Mass also to make an exhaustive comparison.

it's only for the auction not the forum

I wasn't aware, still more clear for the team to make the link between the customer and the forum user at least. Since the 17 July now i feel that anything facilitating the things is good to take ^^
Can't wait the 31 now, the password of my account is no longer valid to can check if finally my payment is processed. This update is painful for everyone i guess.

View attachment 74769

View attachment 74770

Hey Strange Dank, we are interested in the same thing. I just got done a week ago pollinating all my females to a Nordle Male. You have me wanting to crack a few seeds from my last effort (Devil male x's).
When you say dominance test do you mean what the male will express in the cross?