growing in the Tropical rainforest climate

supreme

heya guys

ive been looking around for info and havent had been able to find any conclusive on this subject...

how to grow in such climate? its just two season all year round, wet and dry season with temperature atlowest be 24-27degree and highest at between 32-36degree along with 90-98% humidity? the light is constantly 12/12 as well.

what strain would be best to grow? im planning to just grow 2-4 plants outside my balcony where outsiders cant see.

i'm not planning to veg them indoor as well just for info.

any info would be nice thanks!

SupaSupreeme!

Welcome to the MNS camp mate!

I asked a smiliar question a while back: http://www.mrnice.nl/forum/12-outdoor/4963-when-plant-equatorial-sativas-yum.html

I am no expert but sativas generally deal with the tropical conditions better (as they evolved in such conditions!) but of course they can get quite big. You could control that to an extent by choosing to flower a smaller clone so that it doesn't get too out of hand by the time it's ready to harvest.

Is the grow area covered from the rain? If so, you might be able to run an indi I think. Are there any other plants in the spot? Try sticking some in and see how they fair.

EZ

I did a thread on tropical growing ,,
some great input was had ,, ill try find it ,,
because your right , theres not much info around on tropical growing ..

heya guys

ive been looking around for info and havent had been able to find any conclusive on this subject...

how to grow in such climate? its just two season all year round, wet and dry season with temperature atlowest be 24-27degree and highest at between 32-36degree along with 90-98% humidity? the light is constantly 12/12 as well.

what strain would be best to grow? im planning to just grow 2-4 plants outside my balcony where outsiders cant see.

Ok had a bit of a think about your situation ,
heres what i reckin will work for you ....