Huge Vigorous Pheno

hazeseeker

Hey everyone.

I ordered just three seeds of SSH and I got two phenos who are pretty similar looking so far. Hazey imo, small, kind of sensitive.

But then the third...its huge...its bigger than plants i popped two weeks before it. Im new to growing and mr nice. Idk if this is unusual or not. This plant is insane. all 3 are 21 days old.

9bdbbl.jpg

I think they should all be bigger at 21 days one obvious reason for the slow growth is the grass and weeds you got growing with your plants weed them out my grandma use to make me pull weeds in her garden all the time they really take a lot of energy from your plants.

Can't tell about your lighting what you got?

also what kind of soil and nutrients you got?

overwatering, underwatering, over feeding, under feeding, low light, WEEDS, etc. can all slow growth down

lol Capone that is supposed to grow it shows that the soil is fertile and not too hot for healthy growth. It looks to be an organic soil he's using.

Im all organic. I think the soil might be a bit hot...if so only a little. That is the only reason I can come up with for the plants being small how they are.

Are males known for being vigorous tough growers? I got that vibe myself and always have seen this plant as male in my mind.

Im at a point where there really isn't much I can do but let the soil continue to cook and break down. I figure when the plants are bigger they will start making use of the soil and liking it.

I am using the clakamas coots recipe for the soil, google it if you aren't familiar. This soil is rich and these "weeds" are supposed to be beneficial and not take up enough energy to mess with the plants. I didn't get the impression they did. I had a similar problem like this with another run I did and I had no plants in with them.

Where I live the tap water isn't too bad at all. Thats what I give them.

The light is a 400w