Incredible ASH !

I wish I had room to run em all at the same time, but I only have space for 3-4 plants in bloom at a time.

I had planned to save EQ til winter so they will probably be run in the exact order you mentioned - but ASH was a Spring Cleaning auction, so I will have to run it several times looking for that perfect pheno to keep around. :)

Thank you for the phenotype information from your grow. I must say, they look mouth watering. Can't wait for the smoke report.

Great grow MegaWatts.This is a strain ive been seriously considering for an outdoor grow under cover,my main problem with that is a height restriction of 2.1 metres or near 7 feet.Do you think i could train this strain with a mixture of super cropping & tieing down?I still might go for a smaller faster finishing strain like Nordle or Shark Shock because of the major police helicopter presence in my area & shameless neighbours but im not used to these types & ASH looks just like what ive been growing for 15 years.
Ive read all the ASH threads but it seems all the southern hemisphere growers of ASH have deleted their pics & seem to be guests only.
Did i read correctly on weights of 3 to 4 3/4 pound per plant?Was that wet or dry?Any info would be appreciated.....chrz birdbrain

Great grow MegaWatts.This is a strain ive been seriously considering for an outdoor grow under cover,my main problem with that is a height restriction of 2.1 metres or near 7 feet.Do you think i could train this strain with a mixture of super cropping & tieing down?I still might go for a smaller faster finishing strain like Nordle or Shark Shock because of the major police helicopter presence in my area & shameless neighbours but im not used to these types & ASH looks just like what ive been growing for 15 years.
Ive read all the ASH threads but it seems all the southern hemisphere growers of ASH have deleted their pics & seem to be guests only.