Super Silver Haze by:Onius

OniusOniusOnius

Joy, joy, joy! Ever since I was a teenager Super Silver Haze has been an almost mythical strain in my heart. The first pheno I ever encountered was a lemony treat which rock my brain with insane potency, rapid heartbeat, and heavy visuals. Granted I was a novice smoker but this stuff was epic without a doubt. Fast forward a few years and imagine a student living in dorms. A SSH pheno comes around that literally smells like dog poo and is so strong even veteran smokers get the giggles, get hungry, and fall promptly asleep. This student and two of his friends smoked 3oz of this stuff to theirs domes in less than three days... he was never seen in class again. That boy was, of course, me. True story. Needless to say, I want that kind of strong medicine in my garden. I've never really been able to afford seeds like these before because I'm fairly poor, but one of my patients is a rather rich older fella', and has recently made my genetic dreams come true :)

DSC03894 (Copy).JPG
DSC03903 (Copy).JPG

Watered in with
DSC03913 (Copy).JPG
Hygrozyme . . . - 5ml/gal
Trinity . . . . . . . .- 7.5ml/gal
Extreme Serene - 5ml/gal
Piranah . . . . . . .- 1/2tsp/gal
Tarantula . . . . . - 1/2tsp/gal

Pull up a chair folks we're putting this old school genetic to the test 2 beans at a time!

They're up!

Just 40 hours later both SSH seeds are bursting out of the ground with seed shells already shed. These Super Silver Haze seeds from Mr. Nice sprouted first out of 6 strains!! (Black Widow, White Widow, La Nina, White Siberian, & Moby Dick)

DSC03921 (Copy).JPG
DSC03979 (Copy).JPG

DSC03920 (Copy).JPG
DSC03980 (Copy).JPG

:)

Gettin' goin'

Happy, healthy, & a little stretchy... but since this pic they've been moved to a much brighter space.
DSC04016 (Copy).JPG

... and now for the slowest part of their entire lives. Guess all they need now is a little light, water, and

a week goes by...

DSC04091 (Copy).JPG